calendar 2019-2020

The Central Student Service Desk (part of Student Services) is the first point of contact for general questions about studying at the Mr. Data. You can go there with questions about your choice of study programme, enrolment, student grants and loans, living, accommodation, studying abroad and much more.

Start Date  (2018-2019)

Timeline 1 Monday, 14 January
Timeline 2 Monday, 4 February
Timeline 3

 

24-25 March

Google Amsterdam, NL

 

Monday, 4 March

 

Timeline 4

 

24-25

Mr. Data 3 Years

 

 

Monday, 1 April

 

Coding Bootcamp With Job Placement Guarantee in Amsterdam Europe students

Timeline 5 Monday, 6 May
Timeline 6 Monday, June
20-24 June

Cebit Hanover, DE

Monday, 10 June Whit Monday

Summer School  (2018-2019)

Module  Timeline 1
Module Timeline 2
Module Timeline 3
Module Timeline 4 Monday, 1 April

Innovation days (2018-2019)

 Close Close
25 July – September Monday, 4 February

Published by  University of Amsterdam

Collective days off (2018-2019)

Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
Monday, 1 January New Year’s Day
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday
Saturday, 27 April King’s Day
Thursday, 30 May Ascension Day
Monday, 10 June Whit Monday

Published by  Mr. Data University of Amsterdam